New Poem for Tom Tom Magazine

Posted: February 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

Here’s a poem I wrote for the Tom Tom Magazine event in LA for an event thrown by my sister. These event’s she throws are called “Tard & Feathered”… they are like a big party filled with artist… it’s almost like a “happening” from the the 60’s and 70’s. Bands playing, poets spitting, artist painting, photographers shooting… everything is happening all at once and you feel cool just being there!

check it out…

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Katie Garcia, Dante Basco. Dante Basco said: New Poem for Tom Tom Magazine http://wp.me/pJRES-1q […]

  2. Paloma says:

    I love this poem, could I share it on my blog?

Leave a Reply

