Rufio Ink on Hollywood Blvd.

Posted: March 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

Tonight we hit up Hollywood Blvd. with a classic character. Thanks to all who helped tonight including, LA Mural Front, Grind Haus and the Rufio Ink Crew.

I’m launching a new tee shirt company next month called “Rufio Ink”, and the launch party is going to be April 9th at Tank Farm flagship store. So if your in the LA area around that time, then your invited!

Its been a long night and it’s late and I’m a bit tired. I promise to post more details later… Check out the video!

Comments
  1. krystal wells says:

    Will u do anything on the east coast( Dc, VA or baltimore area)?

    • dantebasco says:

      i definitely need to get out to the east coast… It’s been a hot second since I even visited my people out in New York. I need to book a few gigs out there and maybe do a mini spoken word events… Any ideas? Send me some info.

  2. Nat says:

    woaaaaaah! that is RAD!

  3. Aaron T says:

    That is some badass street art, I’ll check it out next time I’m in hollywood.
    I’ll try to make it out to the launch party with some friends, keep it rhymin and keep it real Dante.

  4. krystal wells says:

    How about something like Busboys and Poets? I think spoken word is a great idea.

  5. Tracy says:

    Nicky is trying to copy the Rufio hair style. It’s really cute, you’ve got quite an admirer up here in the sticks of Minnesota, he’s got a lot of respect for you. 🙂

  6. paul benzi says:

    nice!im an artist here in the PH.. i saw this as the background in your video with AJ rafael and thought it was so cool.

    i hope to drop by there someday

Leave a Reply

