New Year’s Poem 2012

Posted: January 1, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

 

Happy 2012 to everyone. Here’s a poem to ring in the new year. Like everybody, I have a lot hope for the new year and like everybody I’ve heard all the rumors of the end of the world this year. Well, all that inspired me to write this poem.

The holidays always remind me how much I love my family and it’s been great to take some time off, sleep on the floor of my grandparents house a few days and stay up late singing songs and talking about all of our great family memories.

And now I’m excited to wake up tomorrow, the first Monday of the new year and get going. I have a lot of great things planned for the new year. I can’t wait to get them done and get them out there.

Happy New Year’s everybody!!!! much love, Dante

Comments
  1. Click Here says:

    I will soon be bookmarking this site. Has plenty of great information.

Leave a Reply

