Valentine’s Day

Posted: February 14, 2012 in Poems

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone, I uploaded two video to celebrate the day, for people pro and against. Me personally, I like the day, I don’t over do it or over think it. Me and my girl celebrate each other a lot, as far as going out and buying each other gifts and saying I love you, but it’s a fun day. I always think of Valentine’s Day when I was a kid and passing out Valentine’s Day cards in school, especially like in elementary school, of course I liked getting the candy (I love candy) and I liked writing little notes to the girls I had crushes on.

So watch the videos, hope you enjoy them, if you have a lover in your life, celebrate them, if you don’t, have fun being single… Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone and especially to my girl, Sammy… Can’t wait for tonight to cuddle up and spend some time.

Comments
  1. Marie says:

    Happy Valentines Day Dante!

    Random question, but in the first video is that a Rufio poster in the background? 🙂

Leave a Reply

