Hollywood Stories – “But I’m a Cheerleader”

Posted: September 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

Here’s a story from a cult classic. Surprisingly when I released my first “Hollywood Stories,” segment, so many people asked for me to do one about this flick. I love this film, definitely I have so many memories about this movie and it was great film. It was my first time I went to Sundance Film Festival and there were so many cool actors in the cast. I actually recently ran into the director, Jaime Babbitt in New York, just in the streets. She was directing the new show “Smash.” Can’t believe that I worked with her on her directorial debut over a decade ago. So enjoy the story…

Leave a Reply

