Things We Say… by Dante Basco

Posted: October 10, 2012 in Poems
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So here’s a new poem I recently penned. I was driving down Wilshire today on my scooter and and saw a dope piece of street art and decided to jump off the Vespa and spit a quick poem. (Shout out to artist Curtis Kulig!!!) Sorry about the poor sound quality… it was one of those spur of the moment performance… I was just by myself, happened to have my camera on me… I wonder what people thought as they were flying down Wilshire as I’m yelling on the corner.

Hope you enjoy it…

Comments
  1. hawkgirl27 says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

