Right now I have an overwhelming sense of accomplishment. In life… and  especially in this town, we all have plans and dreams. We have all these ideas that we think are great and we do are best to make them come to life.  Not often do we get to see these come into fruition… Today, I am lucky to do just that.

My movie, “Hang Loose,” comes out today. I star in it with Kevin Wu, who we also co-wrote it together with Benjamin Arthur.

Not only did a movie get released today, we we’re able to launch a company, Kinetic Films.

It’s been truly an arduous journey over the last few years, producing the first few films in our slate, but finally getting to the place where we are today is amazing. Our movie is ready to everyone to see and available for sale.

Win, lose or draw… this is a moment that can never be taken away.

I’m so thankful for all the  artist, cast, crew, everybody who was apart of making this film and company happen. Each and everyone of you are important and integral in seeing this come to life. It really does take a village and tons of sacrifice.

There’s still a long road ahead for us… but here we are… at the beginning of something that I hope is special.

Please buy the film and support. I am eternally grateful.

Comments
  1. Emily says:

    I just watched Hang Loose with my mom. We both really enjoyed it! ^_^

  2. Bugged u enough 2day but I absolutely LOOOOVE the film! Congrats Dante, u and the rest of the Kinectic crew! Can’t wait 4 more 😀

Leave a Reply

