How It Feels To Be 40 (Beau told me to write a poem for the members of the 8th)

Posted: August 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

I know I’ve been writing every day of this month, but today, with my blog post, I’m including a video. This entry comes because I wrote a new poem and performed it at our monthly gathering of #WeOwnThe8th. We created this amazing Asian American Arts Collective and we’re continuing to inspired each other and collaborate each other. So I hope you enjoy the video and poem. You can find out more about #WeOwnThe8th at weownthe8th.com

And for those of you that enjoy my poetry and have been asking about when there will be more copies of my sold out book, “Dante’s Poetry Lounge,” now is the time. A limited amount os signed books are available at Maker Shop.

Leave a Reply

