My Birthday Recap…

Posted: September 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

So I wanted to blog everyday in the month of August coming up to my birthday… I was a little overwhelmed to say the least. I ended up throwing a big party, reunited my band to play a set and shot a youtube video food fight to commemorate the whole thing. Thank you for everyone that came out to the party and all of those who sent their well wishes.

Here’s a recap of the party, the playlist to see the music set and the food fight video.

Now… on to the next decade!

Comments
  1. SC Girl says:

    Ok, I feel super stalkerish commenting on this, but WOW you look awesome for 40! Long live Rufiooooo! -90s Girl

Leave a Reply

